Emptying and Deleting Libraries

Emptying a Library

Emptying a Library is the act of deleting all documents in a Library. To do this, click on Libraries, select the Library to empty and then click the button Empty Library. To confirm the operation, click the button Empty Library at the bottom of the page. Note that this this operation cannot be undone. 

 

 

Deleting a Library

To delete a Library, click on Libraries, select the Library to delete and then click the button Delete Library. To confirm the operation, click the button Delete Library at the bottom of the page.  Note a Library cannot be deleted if it contains any documents, the Empty Library function can be used to quickly and permanently remove all documents from a Library so it can be deleted.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

take the tour