Deleting a Person

Deleting a Person

People can be deleted, but only if no documents have that Person assigned to any field, for example as the Next Reviewer or the Author. To delete a Person, select the Person on the People page and then click the corresponding button Delete.

 

When a Person Is No Longer Required

If a person leaves your organisation and no longer requires access to fileplan there is no need to delete the person from fileplan. Instead the Role field in their Person record can be set to Non-User/Disabled.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

take the tour