Cancelling your Subscription

The Instance Administrator for your fileplan account can cancel the subscription at any time. Cancelling an account can only be done through the fileplan app - a phone or email request is not considered cancellation.

Export any documents you wish to retain out of fileplan before proceeding. To cancel your subscription:

  1. Click the caret alongside your username in the top right of the screen when logged into fileplan and select "Account".



  2. Click the orange "Manage Account" button. This will bring up all your billing and account information.

  3. Scroll to the bottom and click "Cancel this Subscription".

 

You can request access to your data for up to 30 days following cancellation of your account.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

take the tour