Cancelling your Subscription
The Instance Administrator for your fileplan account can cancel the subscription at any time. Cancelling an account can only be done through the fileplan app - a phone or email request is not considered cancellation. Export any documents you wish to ...
Checking In a Document
Checking In Explained Once a user has finished working with a document that they have Checked Out, it can be Checked In again, allowing it to be edited by other users. Checking In a Document To Check In a document, ensure that the check box for the ...
Checking Out Documents
Checking Out Explained Like library books, documents can be checked in and checked out. Once a user has Checked Out a document, that document cannot be edited by anyone else until it is Checked In by that user. The document is still available for ...
Why can't I see all the list items in this library?
If you are using a library organised by list items and find that not all the list items are displayed, there are two possible causes to look into. You are viewing favourite list items only Items in a list can be marked as favourites by clicking the ...
Deleting Documents Documents can be deleted by any user with permission to do so for the particular folder. To Delete any number of documents, ensure that the check boxes for the documents are ticked (1), select the Actions pane (2) and finally the ...