The Instance Administrator for your fileplan account can cancel the subscription at any time. Cancelling an account can only be done through the fileplan app - a phone or email request is not considered cancellation.
Export any documents you wish to retain out of fileplan before proceeding. To cancel your subscription:
You can request access to your data for up to 30 days following cancellation of your account.